Bonus Post: Unboxing Some Sweet Undertale Goodness

For whatever reason, unboxing seems to be a rather popular thing on Youtube.  And whenever something’s popular, I usually arrive on the scene…several years too late….  Sometimes decades, come to think of it….  Nonetheless, that’s never stopped me before!

To give you a little context, whenever I find a new game that I really enjoy, I always love getting some cool stuff for it.  So when I recently became a huge fan of Undertale, I was rather disappointed by the fact that I wasn’t able to find any cool merchandise for it online.  At least, not on Amazon anyway, my main stop for gaming goodness.  One way or another, however, I finally managed to stumble upon this company called Fangamer, which just so happens to be the one and only website where you can get official Undertale merchandise!  This place already meets all my standards!

Well, my naughty self ended up buying…two posters, three t-shirts, and six figurines, all of which I shall be sharing with you, my dear readers, in my first ever pair of unboxing videos!  Sorry about the poor video quality, though.  Seriously, my webcam should not be advertised as HD…grumble…  Anyway, what makes Fangamer awesome, aside from the obvious, is the fact that their stuff comes with fun extras.  Every order appears to arrive with a bonus sticker and pin, and every t-shirt comes paired with something extra, too (again, a sticker or pin), which makes everything just a bit more special.

Everything I got from Fangamer is super awesome, and if you’re interested in joining in on my unboxing joy, please check out the videos below!  And in the future, we’ve got the Collector’s Edition of Undertale to unbox, which should be headed my way in December….

The Unduckening

2 thoughts on “Bonus Post: Unboxing Some Sweet Undertale Goodness

  1. I’ve never understood the appeal of unboxing videos. Opening mail from fans, I understand, since the fan who sent the mail would want to here the receiver’s reaction, but just opening up some random thing you bought online or at the store…?
    Having said that, I certainly won’t hate anyone for making unboxings or enjoying unboxing videos. They’re just not a type of video I enjoy, that’s all.
    (I’m happy you found a place to buy official Undertale merch, btw. 🙂 )

    Like

    1. I don’t really understand unboxing videos, either, but since I had some fun things to open, and I’m running low on video ideas, I thought I’d give it a try.

      I’m so glad I found a place that sold Undertale stuff. I wanted cool things for the game so badly, and I happened to stumble upon Fangamer one day when I was curiously looking up the possibility of a physical copy of the game. It was especially fun finding out what cool extras they had sent.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

