The Duck’s Gaming Hoard Part 1

Thanks to my discovery of the wonderful thing that is a comic convention (a misleading name indeed when it covers gaming, movies, and TV in addition to comic books), I have been able to amass a semi-respectable collection of video game items, including figurines, plushies, and replica weapons and the like.  It also fueled my obsession to the point that I have felt compelled to purchase these things even when I’m not visiting the comicon.  I just can’t get enough gaming goodness!  Wherever these wondrous items came from, the point is, my collection is pretty sweet.  I guess.

As a result, I thought it might be fun to record a couple videos giving you guys a little tour of my gaming hoard.  I have so many items that it took two videos to record it all.  Today’s video shall cover my PlayStation collection, which includes figurines for Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and Ratchet & Clank, not to mention my replica Keyblade!  And please be sure to keep an eye out for part 2 when we cover plushies and even a few cool Zelda items…the Master Sword, Hylian Shield, and…Majora’s Mask!

Video from Youtube User: The Duck of Indeed

The Duck’s Dream to Become a Keyblade Master Might Just Be Possible, After All

One thought on “The Duck’s Gaming Hoard Part 1

Leave a Reply

