The Duck’s Disneyland Dapper Scrapper-book 2017

Yep, another video is here.  I’ve been video-crazy lately, but I need to start filling up my Youtube channel with all sorts of ducky goodness.  It’s rather tiny at the moment.  So, my mom and I are not exactly big into scrapbooking.  We only put together one other scrapbook in the past, as an anniversary present for my dad.  But after our return from a truly memorable trip at Disneyland, we thought we’d try our hands at another scrapbook to try and immortalize the Disney magic.

We got a bunch of photos printed for cheap down at Walgreens, then, we bought a bunch of scrapbooking supplies at Michael’s.  We actually got doubles of everything because we each wanted to make our own scrapbook.  Though they are nearly identical, each one has unique, personal touches.  If you’re interested, I recorded a little video tour of my Disneyland scrapbook.  It’s rather awkward to show very well on a webcam, but I did my best.  And that’s what counts.  I’m even dressed in full dapper attire!

Video from Youtube User: The Duck of Indeed

A Dapper Scrappy Happy Ducky

2 thoughts on “The Duck’s Disneyland Dapper Scrapper-book 2017

Leave a Reply

