Maia

Maia, not Maya, darn it

This is an older picture I did of Maia, one of the villains from “Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy”.  She is the sister of the main villain, Gol the Dark Eco Sage.  She was quite fun to draw, and I think she looks pretty decent.  I like drawing hair the fancy way, and as you can see, I got to draw lots of it.  For those of you who don’t know, that’s supposed to be Dark Eco in the background.  And I wrote her name in Precursor writing.  Why?  Because I can.  Because they have the Precursor alphabet in my “Jak 3” guide.  Maia and Dark Eco and Precursor writing are property of Naughty Dog.

Fellow Dark Sage, Duck (but by dark, I mean dark chocolate)

6 thoughts on “Maia

Leave a Reply

