General Grievous

Don't call him a droid!

Here’s another very early picture, done before I got my tablet.  I did it around December 2008, and I think it’s my fourth picture.  It’s a picture of General Grievous, from “Star Wars” (property of Lucasfilm).  He’s one of my favorite “Star Wars” characters, and I wanted to draw a picture of him, so I drew him in a bunch of different poses and ended up choosing this one.  I don’t think he looks too bad considering my incompetence at the time.

Generally a Duck

2 thoughts on “General Grievous

Leave a Reply

