Sea Dragon

See, dragon.

This is an original picture I did a while ago, February of 2009, back before I had the tablet.  I used to like drawing sea creatures.  You can be more free in the design, since they float and stuff.  It’s supposed to kind of have an eel head.  Anyway, I think I did a decent job on the top of the water and the bubbles over its head.  For the bubbles, I used dodge to make a light circle, then I used burn on the bottom for a shadow.  I may have used dodge to make the top of the water and the rays of light, but I’m not sure.  I also like how the clearish fin thing on the back and tail turned out.  And this is my property.

See, Duck

4 thoughts on “Sea Dragon

Leave a Reply

